Welcome to Naked News magazine, I'm Sadie.

And I'm Katherine. We've got a great show for you today including Carli's sit down with comedian K. Trevor Wilson in the Schmooze.

I've seen some of his stand up performances and he's a pretty funny guy!

Yeah that should be fun to watch. First up today though, Eila in Viewers Mail with some tips for Hanna on how to be a good Naked News anchor. What do you think a couple of good tips would be? Well, Eila has her own ideas on what it takes, here she is to explain.

Segment ArchiveViewer's Mail

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday April 23, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday February 19, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams, Hanna in Viewer's Mail Sunday January 8, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday November 27, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday November 6, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Monday October 17, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Lucy in Viewer's Mail Friday April 22, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Viewer's Mail Sunday March 20, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Peyton Priestly in Viewer's Mail Sunday January 10, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Elle Kingsley in Viewer's Mail Wednesday December 30, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Lisa Benton in Viewer's Mail Tuesday December 29, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Yukiko Kimura in Viewer's Mail Monday December 28, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Athena King in Viewer's Mail Sunday December 27, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Athena King in Viewer's Mail Sunday December 27, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Viewer's Mail Thursday December 24, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday November 22, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Viewer's Mail Sunday November 1, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday October 18, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday September 6, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday August 2, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Viewer's Mail Sunday July 12, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Rachelle Wilde in Viewer's Mail Thursday July 2, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Viewer's Mail Sunday April 26, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Peyton Priestly in Viewer's Mail Sunday April 12, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Natasha Olenski in Viewer's Mail Sunday April 5, 2015