Now Playing Eila Adams, Madison Banes in Travels

Eila Adams, Madison Banes in Travels

4 frame image
Trusted Websites
Advertisement
Advertisement

Okay, last but not least today, we're headed to Lanzerote, Spain with Eila & Madison. Before it closed its doors, they visited the adults-only resort that WAS Spice Lanzarote. Have you ever been to an "adult" resort? Well, as you're about to see, Eila & Madison had a LOT of fun. Here they are in Naked News Travels.

Segment ArchiveTravels

3 thumbnail image Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Tuesday March 21, 2017
1 thumbnail image Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Sunday March 19, 2017
2 2 xlthumb Play 54
Carli Bei in Travels Sunday March 12, 2017
6 4 xlthumb Play 54
Natasha Olenski in Travels Wednesday February 22, 2017
1 thumbnail image Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Sunday February 19, 2017
4 3 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams, Carli Bei in Travels Sunday February 12, 2017
6 3 xlthumb Play 54
Carli Bei in Travels Tuesday January 31, 2017
6 3 xlthumb Play 54
Sadie in Travels Monday January 9, 2017
5 5 xlthumb Play 54
Veronica in Travels Tuesday January 3, 2017
5 5 xlthumb Play 54
Madison Banes in Travels Wednesday December 7, 2016
3 3 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams, Carli Bei in Travels Sunday November 20, 2016
5 3 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Wednesday November 16, 2016
1 3 xlthumb Play 54
Angie Heyward in Travels Wednesday October 26, 2016
3 2 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams, Madison Banes in Travels Sunday October 16, 2016
1 2 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams, Carli Bei in Travels Sunday October 9, 2016
4 3 xlthumb Play 54
Isabella Rossini in Travels Tuesday September 20, 2016
4 5 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Sunday September 11, 2016
4 3 xlthumb Play 54
Guest Anchor in Travels Wednesday August 31, 2016
6 3 xlthumb Play 54
Angie Heyward in Travels Tuesday August 23, 2016
3 4 xlthumb Play 54
Angie Heyward in Travels Wednesday August 17, 2016
6 3 xlthumb Play 54
Isabella Rossini in Travels Tuesday August 9, 2016
5 2 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Wednesday July 13, 2016
5 thumbnail image Play 54
Carli Bei in Travels Thursday June 30, 2016
4 2 xlthumb Play 54
Angie Heyward in Travels Tuesday June 28, 2016
5 4 xlthumb Play 54
Vera in Travels Wednesday June 22, 2016
5 3 xlthumb Play 54
Angie Heyward in Travels Wednesday June 15, 2016
4 2 xlthumb Play 54
Whitney St. John in Travels Tuesday May 31, 2016
3 5 xlthumb Play 54
Angie Heyward in Travels Tuesday May 17, 2016
5 5 xlthumb Play 54
Vera in Travels Tuesday April 26, 2016
6 5 xlthumb Play 54
Angie Heyward in Travels Tuesday April 5, 2016
3 3 xlthumb Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Sunday April 3, 2016