Y'know Eila, along with the booze and the presents and the awesome food, one of my favorite things about the holidays is the music.

SO many great Christmas songs out there, and somehow I never get sick of them. This year we decided to spread some cheer by heading out to serenade the public with a few of our favorites!

Let's just say people weren't exactly used to seeing topless women singing Christmas carols! Kat, Carli, Natasha, and Veronica joined us for this special Naked in the Streets!

Segment ArchiveNaked In The Streets

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Naked In The Streets Friday April 28, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in Naked In The Streets Wednesday April 26, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Naked In The Streets Friday April 21, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Naked In The Streets Friday April 14, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Naked In The Streets Wednesday April 12, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Naked In The Streets Wednesday March 29, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Naked In The Streets Wednesday March 15, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Jacqui Childs in Naked In The Streets Friday February 24, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Angie Heyward in Naked In The Streets Monday February 20, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Naked In The Streets Friday February 17, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Naked In The Streets Wednesday February 15, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Naked In The Streets Friday February 10, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Jacqui Childs in Naked In The Streets Wednesday February 8, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Naked In The Streets Friday February 3, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Naked In The Streets Wednesday January 25, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Natasha Olenski in Naked In The Streets Wednesday January 18, 2017