Anchor ArchiveAlana Blaire

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Closing Remarks Thursday November 29, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Entertainment Tuesday November 27, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Tuesday November 20, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Part 2 Tuesday November 20, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Closing Remarks Monday November 19, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday November 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Inside The Box Tuesday November 13, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Monday November 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday November 8, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Trending Now Wednesday November 7, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Trending Now Wednesday October 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Wheels Monday October 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Thursday October 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Part 2 Thursday October 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Tuesday October 9, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Boob of the Week Tuesday October 2, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Boob of the Week Tuesday September 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Monday September 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Part 2 Monday September 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday September 20, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Closing Remarks Wednesday September 19, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in News off the Top Tuesday September 18, 2018