Anchor ArchiveLaura Desiree

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in News off the Top Thursday February 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in News off the Top Part 2 Thursday February 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Trending Now Wednesday February 14, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Inside The Box Tuesday February 13, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Closing Remarks Monday February 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in The Schmooze Friday February 9, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Inside The Box Tuesday February 6, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in News off the Top Thursday February 1, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Trending Now Wednesday January 31, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Entertainment Tuesday January 30, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Closing Remarks Monday January 29, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Movies Friday January 26, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Movies Monday January 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in HollywoodXposed Friday January 19, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Turn it Up Thursday January 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in News off the Top Wednesday January 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in News off the Top Part 2 Wednesday January 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Entertainment Tuesday January 16, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Closing Remarks Monday January 15, 2018