Segment ArchiveHollywoodXposed

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Angie Heyward in HollywoodXposed Monday February 19, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday February 16, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday February 9, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in HollywoodXposed Friday February 2, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in HollywoodXposed Friday January 26, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in HollywoodXposed Friday January 19, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in HollywoodXposed Friday January 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in HollywoodXposed Friday January 5, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Sunday December 31, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday December 15, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in HollywoodXposed Friday December 8, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday December 1, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in HollywoodXposed Friday November 24, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in HollywoodXposed Friday November 17, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday November 10, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday November 3, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in HollywoodXposed Tuesday October 31, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in HollywoodXposed Friday October 27, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Tia Larose in HollywoodXposed Friday October 20, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday October 13, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in HollywoodXposed Friday October 6, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in HollywoodXposed Friday September 29, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in HollywoodXposed Friday September 22, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in HollywoodXposed Friday September 8, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Angie Heyward in HollywoodXposed Monday September 4, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in HollywoodXposed Friday September 1, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in HollywoodXposed Friday August 25, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday August 18, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday August 11, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday August 4, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in HollywoodXposed Friday July 28, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in HollywoodXposed Friday July 21, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in HollywoodXposed Friday July 14, 2017