Segment ArchivePillow Talk

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Pillow Talk Wednesday August 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Wednesday August 8, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Pillow Talk Wednesday August 1, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Pillow Talk Tuesday July 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Pillow Talk Wednesday July 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Monday June 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Pillow Talk Wednesday June 20, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Monday June 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Ariana Marie in Pillow Talk Monday June 4, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Pillow Talk Wednesday May 30, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Pillow Talk Wednesday May 23, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Ariana Marie in Pillow Talk Thursday May 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Pillow Talk Wednesday May 9, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Wednesday April 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Pillow Talk Wednesday April 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Pillow Talk Wednesday April 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Pillow Talk Wednesday April 4, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Thursday March 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in Pillow Talk Wednesday March 14, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Pillow Talk Wednesday March 7, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Hayley Bray in Pillow Talk Tuesday February 20, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Wednesday February 7, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in Pillow Talk Wednesday January 31, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Tuesday January 23, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Tuesday January 16, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Pillow Talk Tuesday January 9, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Pillow Talk Wednesday January 3, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Tuesday December 19, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in Pillow Talk Tuesday December 12, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Tuesday December 5, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Tuesday November 21, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Pillow Talk Tuesday November 14, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Tuesday November 7, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Pillow Talk Tuesday October 24, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Pillow Talk Tuesday October 17, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Hayley Bray in Pillow Talk Tuesday October 3, 2017