Segment ArchiveWeather

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday February 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in Weather Thursday February 8, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Weather Thursday February 1, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Krysta in Weather Thursday January 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Weather Thursday January 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday January 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in Weather Thursday January 4, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Weather Thursday December 21, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Weather Thursday December 14, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Weather Thursday December 7, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday November 30, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday November 23, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in Weather Thursday November 16, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday November 9, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Weather Thursday November 2, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday October 26, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday October 19, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Weather Thursday October 12, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Weather Thursday October 5, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday September 28, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday September 21, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday September 14, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Addilyn Bailey in Weather Thursday September 7, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday August 31, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday August 24, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday August 17, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday August 10, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday August 3, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday July 27, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday July 20, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday July 13, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday July 6, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday June 29, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Weather Thursday June 22, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday June 15, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Weather Thursday June 8, 2017