Segment ArchiveGame Spot

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Game Spot Tuesday February 13, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Game Spot Monday February 5, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Game Spot Monday January 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Game Spot Monday January 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Game Spot Monday January 8, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Game Spot Tuesday August 1, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday July 25, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday July 18, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday July 11, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday June 27, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday June 20, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Game Spot Tuesday June 13, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday June 6, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Game Spot Tuesday May 30, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Game Spot Tuesday May 16, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Game Spot Tuesday May 9, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday May 2, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday April 25, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday April 18, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday April 11, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday April 4, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday March 28, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday March 14, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday March 7, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Tuesday February 28, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in Game Spot Wednesday February 22, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Veronica in Game Spot Tuesday February 14, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Veronica in Game Spot Tuesday February 7, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Veronica in Game Spot Tuesday January 24, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Veronica in Game Spot Tuesday January 17, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Veronica in Game Spot Tuesday January 10, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Addilyn Bailey in Game Spot Tuesday December 20, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Game Spot Tuesday December 13, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Veronica in Game Spot Tuesday December 6, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in Game Spot Tuesday November 29, 2016
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Game Spot Tuesday November 22, 2016