Segment ArchiveSports

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 16, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 9, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 2, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday April 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday April 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday April 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday April 4, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday March 28, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday March 21, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Sports Wednesday March 14, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Monday March 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday March 7, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Monday March 5, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday February 28, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Monday February 26, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Sports Wednesday February 21, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday February 14, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Sports Monday February 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Sports Wednesday February 7, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Sports Monday February 5, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Sports Wednesday January 31, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes, Tia Larose in Sports Monday January 29, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes, Tia Larose in Sports Wednesday January 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes, Tia Larose in Sports Monday January 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes, Tia Larose in Sports Wednesday January 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams, Tia Larose in Sports Monday January 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams, Madison Banes in Sports Wednesday January 10, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams, Madison Banes in Sports Monday January 8, 2018