Segment ArchiveSports

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday November 19, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday November 14, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday November 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday November 7, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday November 5, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday October 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday October 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday October 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday October 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday October 10, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday October 3, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday October 1, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday September 26, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday September 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday September 19, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday September 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday September 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Monday September 10, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday September 5, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday August 29, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday August 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday August 15, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday August 8, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday August 1, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Monday July 30, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday July 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Sports Wednesday July 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday July 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday July 4, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Sports Wednesday June 27, 2018