Segment ArchiveSports

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Sports Wednesday July 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday July 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday July 4, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Sports Wednesday June 27, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday June 20, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday June 13, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday June 6, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 30, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 23, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 16, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 9, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday May 2, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Frankie Kennedy in Sports Wednesday April 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday April 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday April 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday April 4, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday March 28, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday March 21, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Sports Wednesday March 14, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Monday March 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Sports Wednesday March 7, 2018