Segment ArchiveClosing Remarks

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Closing Remarks Wednesday February 21, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Closing Remarks Tuesday February 13, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Closing Remarks Monday February 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Closing Remarks Wednesday February 7, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Closing Remarks Tuesday February 6, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Shannon Blake in Closing Remarks Wednesday January 31, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Closing Remarks Tuesday January 30, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Closing Remarks Monday January 29, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in Closing Remarks Wednesday January 24, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Closing Remarks Tuesday January 23, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Closing Remarks Monday January 22, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in Closing Remarks Wednesday January 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Closing Remarks Tuesday January 16, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Closing Remarks Monday January 15, 2018