Segment ArchiveTravels

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Thursday April 12, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Travels Wednesday March 28, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Travels Sunday March 25, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Kylie in Travels Sunday March 18, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Betsy Swoon in Travels Tuesday March 13, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Travels Sunday March 11, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Kylie in Travels Thursday March 1, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Travels Wednesday February 21, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Addilyn Bailey in Travels Wednesday February 14, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Travels Wednesday January 17, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Travels Wednesday January 10, 2018
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Tuesday December 26, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Travels Friday December 22, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in Travels Wednesday December 20, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in Travels Wednesday December 13, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Kylie in Travels Sunday December 3, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Tuesday November 21, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Kylie in Travels Sunday November 19, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Travels Friday November 10, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Sunday October 29, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in Travels Tuesday October 17, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Travels Tuesday September 26, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Tuesday September 5, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Laura Desiree in Travels Tuesday August 29, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Sunday August 20, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Addilyn Bailey in Travels Wednesday August 16, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Tuesday July 18, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Madison Banes in Travels Tuesday June 20, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Travels Sunday June 4, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in Travels Tuesday May 16, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Travels Wednesday May 10, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in Travels Sunday May 7, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Krysta in Travels Wednesday May 3, 2017
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alana Blaire in Travels Wednesday April 12, 2017