Segment ArchiveThe Schmooze

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in The Schmooze Sunday February 22, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Erica Stevens in The Schmooze Monday February 16, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Friday February 13, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Guest Anchor in The Schmooze Sunday February 8, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in The Schmooze Sunday February 1, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Friday January 16, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday January 11, 2015
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Friday December 26, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Victoria Sinclair in The Schmooze Friday December 26, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Friday December 26, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Sunday December 14, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in The Schmooze Sunday December 7, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Sunday November 16, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Friday October 17, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Carli Bei in The Schmooze Sunday October 12, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday September 28, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Sunday September 14, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday August 31, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Jacqui Childs in The Schmooze Sunday August 10, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Sunday July 27, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday July 13, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in The Schmooze Sunday June 29, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday June 22, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Sunday June 15, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday May 25, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Roxanne West in The Schmooze Monday May 19, 2014
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Whitney St. John in The Schmooze Sunday April 20, 2014