Segment ArchiveThe Schmooze

Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in The Schmooze Sunday December 22, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday December 15, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday October 6, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in The Schmooze Sunday July 21, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in The Schmooze Sunday April 21, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Katherine Curtis in The Schmooze Monday April 1, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Victoria Sinclair in The Schmooze Sunday March 31, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday February 10, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Marina Valmont in The Schmooze Sunday February 3, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Eila Adams in The Schmooze Sunday January 13, 2013
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Alex Pantos in The Schmooze Friday December 28, 2012
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Victoria Sinclair in The Schmooze Sunday December 16, 2012
Xlthumb placeholder Play 54
Rachel Simmons in The Schmooze Sunday September 9, 2012